OLI Headquarters

OLI Vibra IT offices

OLI S.p.A.
Via Canalazzo, 35
41036 Medolla (MO)
Italy

Mail: sales@olivibra.com
Phone: +39 0535 410 611
Fax: +39 0535 410 650
www.olivibra.com

OLI Corporate Artioli

Elisa Artioli
Customer assistant
Phone: +39 0535 410611
Fax: +39 0535 410650
E-mail: elisa.artioli@olivibra.com
Skype: elisa.artioli_1

OLI Italy Roveda

Luca Roveda
Customer Assistant
Phone: +39 0535 410623
Fax: +39 0535 41 06 50
E-mail: luca.roveda@olivibra.com
Skype: luca.roveda.oli

OLI Australia

OLI Vibrators Pty Ltd.
7 Jellico Drive
Scoresby Vic 3179
Australia

Mail: info@olivibrators.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9764 9988
Fax: +61 3 9764 1188
www.olivibrators.com.au

OLI Australia Thompson

Mark Thompson
General Manager
Phone: +61 3 9764 9988
Fax: +61 3 9764 1188
Mobile: +61 0409 324 341
E-mail: mark@olivibrators.com.au
Skype: markthompson007

Gary O’Callaghan
Customer Assistant
Phone: +61 3 9764 9988
Fax: +61 3 9764 1188
Mobile: +61 0400 549 581
E-mail: garry@olivibrators.com.au
Skype: g.ocallaghan.oli

OLI Benelux

OLI Vibra BE offices

H.-Geestmolenstraat 116
B-9160 Lokeren
Belgium

Mail: tim.gentier@olivibra.com
Phone: +32(0)491 51 14 14
Fax: +32 9 365 30 11
www.olivibra.be

OLI Benelux Gentier

Tim Gentier
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:  +32 491511414
E-mail: tim.gentier@olivibra.com
Skype: Tim.Gentier.Olivibra

OLI Brasil

OLI Vibra BR offices

OLI do Brasil Equipamentos Industriais Ltda
Rua Lagoa Santa, 70
Chacaras Reunidas
12 238-410 São José dos Campos SP
Brazil

Mail: infobr@olivibra.com.br
Phone:
+55 12 39 33 37 38
+55 12 39 33 37 81
+55 12 39 33 35 70
+55 12 32 09 71 99
www.olivibra.com.br

OLIBrasil_PaoloNibbi

Paolo Nibbi
General Manager
Phone: +55 12 3933 3738
Mobile: +55 12 98204 0102
E-mail: paolo.Nibbi@olivibra.com
Skype: paolonibbi

OLIBrasil_FelipeFelix

Felipe Alves
Customer Assistant
Phone: +55 12 3933 3738
E-mail: felipe.alves@olivibra.com
Skype: falves.oli

OLIBrasil_WelberFelix

Welber Felix
Technical Sales
Phone: +55 12 3933 3738
Mobile: +55 (12) 9 8204 0082
E-mail: welber.felix@olivibra.com
Skype: welberaus

OLI China

OLI Vibra China offices

OLI Wolong
No.1801,Renmin West Road,
312352 Shangyu City
Zhejiang Province, PRC

Mail: zhangxiaoli@wolong.com
Phone:
+86 575 82 17 67 22
+86 575 82 17 68 81
+86 575 82 17 65 96
Fax: +86 575 82 17 65 99
www.oli-wolong.com

OLI_China_Jiang_Jianhua

Jiang Jianhua
General Manager
Phone: +86 575 82176598
Fax: +86 575 82176599
Mobile: +86 13905852372
E-mail: jiangjianhua@wolong.com

OLI China Wu

Wu Pengfei
Marketing Manager
Phone: +86 575 89289652
Fax: +86 575 82176599
Mobile: +86 15 215925568
E-mail: wupengfei@wolong.com
Skype: wupengfei1222

OLI China Hangfei

Wang Hangfei
Sales Manager
Phone: +86 575 89289661
Fax : +86 575 82176599
Mobile: +86 13 606576982
E-mail: wanghangfei@wolong.com
Skype: wanghangfei6

OLI France

OLI Vibra France

OLI France S.a.S.
9 rue du Général Mocquery
37550 – Saint Avertin
France

Mail: olifrance@olifrance.com
Phone: +33 2 47 71 98 36
www.olivibra.fr

OLIFrance_Anthony

Anthony Le Youdec
General Manager
Phone: +33 (0)2 47 71 98 36
Mobile: +33 (0)6 31 66 13 90
E-mail: aleyoudec@olifrance.com
Skype: aleyoudec

OLIFrance_Bertrand

Bertrand Chaigneau
Customer Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)2 47 71 98 36
E-mail: bchaigneau@olifrance.com
Skype: bchaigneau

OLI Germany

OLI Vibra DE offices

OLI Vibrationstechnik GmbH
Londoner Straße 22
65552 Limburg /Lahn
Germany

Mail: oli@oligmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0)6431971360
Fax: +49 (0)64319713629
www.olivibra.de

OLIGermany_Carolin

Carolin Knobl
Deputy General Manager
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 361 5
Fax: + 49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
Mobile: + 49 (0) 162 626 89 54
E-mail: C.Knobl@oligmbh.de
Skype: carolin.knobl

OLI Germany Felkl

Marcus Felkl
Customer Service
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 361 3
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
E-mail: M.Felkl@oligmbh.de
Skype: oli_marcus.felkl

OLI Germany - Polonia div. Lewandowski

Johannes Lewandowski
Customer Service
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 361 4
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
E-mail: J.Lewandowski@oligmbh.de
Skype: lewandowski333

OLI Germany Hunnenmoerder

Kevin Hunnenmoerder
Sector Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 21
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 15 1 / 547 207 50
E-mail: K.Hunnenmoerder@oligmbh.de

OLI Germany Sartorius

Stephan Sartorius
Sector Sales Manager
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 362 2
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 287 577 99
E-mail: S.Sartorius@oligmbh.de
Skype: Stephan Sartorius

OLIGermany_Meik

Meik Möbius
Area Sales Manager
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 36 32
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 730 614 30
E-mail: m.moebius@oligmbh.de

OLI India

OLI Vibra INDIA offices

OLI India
# 84/85, 7th Main, 3rd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area, Peenya
Bangalore – 560 058
India

Mail: sundaram.iyer@olivibra.com
Phone: +91 80 46384555
www.olivibra.in

OLI India Sundaram

Sundaram S Iyer
Managing Director
Phone: +91 96869 11212
Mobile: +91 99721 06655
E-mail: Sundaram.Iyer@olivibra.com
Skype: iyer.ss

OLI India Narasimha

Narasimha Murthy
AGM – Technical and Commercial
Phone: +91 72599 51212
E-mail: narasimha.murthy@olivibra.com
Skype: narasimha.skype

OLI Vibra India - Chandan

Chandan D.H.
Manager –Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +91-73496 52180
E-mail: chandan.harish@olivibra.com

OLIIndia_Anarug

Anurag Rai
Dy. Manager – Sales & Marketing (North India)
Mobile: +91-73496 52188
E-mail: anu.rag@olivibra.com

India-Kumar

M. Raghu Kumar
Dy. Manager – Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +91-98455 70755
E-mail: Raghu.kumar@olivibra.com

OLI India Shilpa

Shilpa Mark
Sales Coordinator
Phone: +91 7625030884
E-mail: Shilpa.mark@olivibra.com

OLI Italy

OLI Vibra IT offices

OLI S.p.A.
Via Canalazzo, 35
41036 Medolla (MO)
Italy

Mail: info@olivibra.it
Phone: +39 0535 410 611
Fax: +39 0535 410 650
www.olivibra.it

OLI Italy Lippi

Lorenzo Lippi
Sales Manager
Phone: +39 0535 410609
Fax: +39 0535 41 06 50
Mobile: +39 347 1357820
E-mail: lorenzo.lippi@olivibra.com
Skype: lorenzo.lippi.olivibra

OLI Italy Saetti

Davide Saetti
Sector Manager
Phone: +39 0535 410624
Fax: +39 0535 41 06 50
Mobile: +39 347 1385422
E-mail: davide.saetti@olivibra.com
Skype: davide.saetti.olivibra

OLI Italy Doddi

Alessandro Doddi
Customer Assistant
Phone: +39 0535 410612
Fax: +39 0535 41 06 50
E-mail: alessandro.doddi@olivibra.com
Skype: alessandro.doddi.olivibra

OLI Malta

OLI Malta plant

OLI Vibra Ltd
HF18, Hal Far Industrial Estate,
Hal Far.
BBG3000.

Mail: charles.spiteri@olivibra.com
Phone:
+35 621 653 133
+35 621 653 066

OLI Malta Spiteri

Charles Spiteri
General Manager
internal extension — 6509
Mobile: 0035 699 421 849
E-mail: charles.spiteri@olivibra.com
Skype: charlesspiteri_oli

OLI Middle East

OLI Vibra Middle East offices

OLI Middle East FZE
P.O. Box 26 17 45
Jebel Ali — Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mail: info.olivibra@olivibra.ae
Phone: +971 4 88 60 210
Fax: +971 4 88 60 214
www.olivibra.ae

OLI Middle East John Thomas

Rojin John Thomas
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +971 4 886 02 10
Fax: +971 4 886 02 14
Mobile: +971 50 5579553
E-mail: rojin.thomas@olivibra.ae
Skype: rojin.thomas.olivibra

ME-Roshan

Roshan Bendre
Sales Executive
Phone: +971 4 886 02 10
Fax: +971 4 886 02 14
E-mail: roshan.bendre@olivibra.ae
Skype: roshan.bendre.olivibra

OLI Nordic

OLI Vibra Nordic offices

OLI Vibra Nordic AB
Arenavägen 41, 12tr
121 77 Globen
Stockholm
Sweden

Mail: federico.rodriguez@olivibra.com
Phone: +46 (0)8 50 56 88 88
Fax: +46 (0)8 50 56 88 89
www.olivibra.se

OLI Nordic Rodriguez

Federico Rodriguez
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +46 72 1817661
Phone: +46 8 505 688 88
Fax: +46 8 505 688 89
E-mail: federico.rodriguez@olivibra.com
Skype: olinordic

OLI Poland (OLI GmbH)

OLI Poland (a division of OLI Germany)
ul.Tarnowska 34b
61 323
Poznańy

Mail: W.Kwiczala@oligmbh.de
Mobile: +48 602 333 911
www.olivibra.de

OLI Germany - Polonia div. Kwiczala

Wojciech Kwiczala
Area Sales Manager (Poland)
Mobile: +48 602 333 911
E-mail: W.Kwiczala@oligmbh.de
Skype: wojtekkwiczala

OLIGermany_Carolin

Carolin Knobl
Deputy General Manager
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 361 5
Fax: + 49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
Mobile: + 49 (0) 162 626 89 54
E-mail: C.Knobl@oligmbh.de
Skype: carolin.knobl

OLI Germany - Polonia div. Lewandowski

Johannes Lewandowski
Customer Service
Phone: + 49 (0) 6431 971 361 4
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 971 36 29
E-mail: J.Lewandowski@oligmbh.de
Skype: lewandowski333

OLI Russia

OLI Vibra RU offices

OLI Russia
Bol’shaya Pochtovaya Street 26-1
Office 601
105082 Moscow
Russia

Mail: Info@olirussia.ru
Phone: +7 495 641 57 75
www.olivibra.ru

OLI Russia Ratti

Marco Ratti
General manager
Phone: +7(495)641-57-75 #710
Mobile: +7(968)538-23-39
E-mail: marco.ratti@olirussia.ru
Skype: marco.ratti.oli

OLIRussia_Alexey

Alexey Tregubov
Sales manager
Phone: +7(495)641-57-75#702
Mobile: +7(968)538-24-30
E-mail: a.tregubov@olirussia.ru
Skype: alex.tregubov4

OLI South Africa

OLI Sout Africa offices

OLI Electrical Vibrators South Africa
Unit 14, Jan Smuts Business Park
15 Jones road,
Jet Park, 1459
Johannesburg
South Africa

Mail: peet.eksteen@olivibra.com
Phone: +27 11 39 21 054
Fax: +27 11 39 21 281
www.olivibra.co.za

OLI South Africa Eksteen

Peet Eksteen
General Manager
Phone: +27 11 392 1054
Fax: +27 11 392 1281
Mobile: +27 60 564 5560
E-mail: peet.eksteen@olivibra.com
Skype: peeteksteen

OLI SoutAfrica Galley

Shaun Galley
Sales Manager
Phone: +27 11 392 1054
Fax : +27 11 392 1281
Mobile: +27 73 688 4908
E-mail: shaun.galley@olivibra.com
Skype: shaun.galley

OLISouthAfrica_DavidPingo

David Pingo
Sales Executive
Phone: +27 11 392 1054
Fax: +27 11 392 1281
Mobile: +27 60 582 0714
E-mail: david.pingo@olivibra.com
Skype: david.pingo

OLI South Africa Somers

Laetetia Somers
Sales Assistant
Phone: +27 11 392 1054/1272
Fax: +27 11 392 1281
E-mail: laetetia.somers@olivibra.com
Skype: Laetitia.somers14

SoutAfrica_Christa

Christa Vanrensburg
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
Phone: +27 11 392 1054
Fax: +27 11 392 1281
Mobile: +27 83 381 5544
E-mail: christa.vanrensburg@olivibra.com
Skype: vanrensburgc247

OLI Spain

OLI Spain 2006, S.L.U.
Pol. Ind. Pla de l’estació
Avda. Pla de l’estació, 97, nave C
08730 Santa Margarida i els Monjos
Barcelona
Spain

Mail: info@olispain.es
Phone: +34 938 98 37 64
Fax: +34 938 98 02 77
www.olivibra.es

OLI Spain Asensi

Marc Asensi
General Manager
Phone: +34 938 983 764
Fax: +34 938 980 277
Mobile: +34 (671) 669161
E-mail: m.asensi@olispain.es
Skype: marc.bcn.tgna

OLI Spain Fonollosa Astiazara

Aitor Fonollosa
Atención al cliente
Phone: +34 938 983 764
Fax: +34 938 980 277
Mobile: +34 630 947 567
E-mail: ventas@olispain.es
Skype: ventasolispain

OLI Spain Diaz Alzina

Salvador Diaz Alzina
Dpto. Logística
Teléfono: +34 938 983 764
Fax: +34 938 980 277
E-mail: logistica@olispain.es

OLI Spain Vila Sanchez

Cristina Vilà Sanchez
Administración
Phone: +34 938 983 764
Fax: +34 938 980 277
E-mail: administracion@olispain.es
Skype: live:administracion_10583

OLI Thailand

OLI Vibra Thailand offices

OLI Thailand
162/1 Soi Pattanakarn 78
Pattanakarn Road,
Bangkok, 10 250
Thailand

Mail: chaiyan.ratcharak@olivibra.com
Phone: +66 204 773 57
Fax: +66 272 223 06

OLI Thailand Ratcharak

Chaiyan Ratcharak
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +66 204 773 57
Fax: +66 272 223 06
Mobile: +66 851 111 861
E-mail: chaiyan.ratcharak@olivibra.com
Skype: kentiny04

OLi Thailand Lakkana

Lakkhana Songsiri
Customer Assistant
Phone: +66 (0)63 3148661
E-mail: Lakkhana.songsiri@olivibra.com
Skype: Lakkhana.songsiri1

OLI Turkey

OLI Turkey offices

OLI Makine San.Ve Tic. Ltd.
2.Organize Sanayi Bôlgesi
2. Cad. No:8/8-1 43266 Merkez
Kütahya
Turkey

Mail: hakan.yildirim@olivibra.com
Phone: +90 274 333 0 926
Fax: +90 274 266 2 005
turkey.olivibra.com

OLI Turkey Mufit

Mufit Kurbanzade
General Manager
Phone: +90 274 333 0 926
Fax: +90 274 333 0 931
Mobile: +90 530 500 78 00
E-mail: mufit.kurbanzade@wamgroup.com
Skype: mufit.kurbanzade

OLI Turkey Emrah

Emrah Bagdat
Sales Director
Phone: +90 312 394 57 65
Fax: +90 312 394 22 98
Mobile: +90 530 500 78 02
E-mail: emrah.bagdat@wamgroup.com
Skype: emrah.bagdat

OLITurkey_Hakan

Hakan Yildirim
Sales Engineer
Phone: +90 274 333 09 26
Fax: +90 274 333 09 31
Mobile: +90 549 560 45 05
E-mail: hakan.yildirim@olivibra.com
Skype: hakan.yildirim7

OLi Turkey Tas

Kubilay Tas
Sales Engineer
Phone: +90 312 394 57 65
Fax: +90 312 394 22 98
Mobile: +90 549 203 73 01
E-mail: kubilay.tas@wamgroup.com
Skype: tas.kubilay

OLI Turkey Ustuntas

Sinem Ustuntas
Customer Assistant
Phone: +90 312 394 57 65
Fax: +90 312 394 22 98
Mobile: +90 549 560 45 06
E-mail: sinem.ustuntas@olivibra.com
Skype: sinemustuntass

OLI UK

OLI Vibra UK offices

OLIVIBRA UK Ltd
Unit 8B, Wilford Industrial Estate,
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG11 7EP
United Kingdom

Mail: david.horn@olivibra.com
Phone: +44(0)115 982 5064
Fax: +44(0)115 982 7180
www.olivibra.co.uk

OLI UK Billington

Colin Billington
U.K. Sales Manager
Phone: +44(0)115 982 5064
Fax: +44(0)115 982 7180
Mobile: +44(0)773 975 3998
E-mail: colin.billington@olivibra.com
Skype: colin.billington.olivibra

OLI Vibra UK Horn

David Horn
Customer Service
Phone: +44(0) 115 982 5064
Fax: +44(0)115 982 7180
E-mail: david.horn@olivibra.com
Skype: david.horn.olivibra

OLI USA

OLI Vibra USA offices

OLI Vibrator
4070 Buford Highway — Suite 5
Duluth, GA 30096
USA

Mail: sales@olivibrator.com
Phone: +1 770 622 14 94
Fax: +1 770 622 14 84
www.olivibra.us

OLI USA Varini

Gianni Varini
General Manager
Phone: 770.622.1494
Fax: 770.622.1484
Mobile: 404.723.3158
E-mail: gvarini@olivibrator.com
Skype: varini1

OLI USA Lewandowsky

Alan Lewandowski
Applications Engineer
Phone: +1 770 622 1494
Fax: +1 770 622 1484
Mobile: +1 404 6430067
E-mail: alanl@olivibrator.com
Skype: alanl4070

OLIUSA_Tarvin

John Tarvin
Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: 770.622.1494
Fax: 770.622.1484
Mobile: 770.296.5992
E-mail: jtarvin@olivibrator.com
Skype: jtarvin

OLIUSA_Cedric

Cedric Cooper
Sales Industry Specialist
Phone: 770.622.1494
Fax: 770.622.1484
Mobile: 770.296.1136
E-mail: ccooper@olivibrator.com
Skype: cooper@oli